SHINee 2nd Album Tracklist

20 Jul

Annyonghasaeyo yorobun !!!!

akhirnya,, 2nd albumnya SHINee released juga.. mian chingu-deul, telat ngepost tracklistnya..


ini dia tracklistnya..

1. Up & Down
2. Lucifer
3. Electric Heart
4. A-Yo
5. Bath (?) (Obsession)
6. Arrows (Quasimodo)
7. Evil (Shout Out)
8. Wowowow
9. Your Name
10. Life
11. Ready Or Not
12. Love Pain
13. 4. Total. After (Love Still Goes On)

source: koreanindo + asianfansclub

Leave a comment

Posted by on July 20, 2010 in K-pop



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: